Campus & Community

PBK elects 24 juniors to Harvard chapter

1 min read

Twenty-four Harvard College juniors were recently elected to the Harvard chapter of Phi Beta Kappa (PBK), the national collegiate honors society. The newly elected members will be inducted on May 2.

The following juniors, including their Houses, were inducted:

Jason Todd Abaluck, Quincy; Heather Laura Brink-Roby, Eliot; Elizabeth Waterton Carlisle, Quincy; Christine Margaret DeLucia, Quincy; William Peter Deringer, Dunster; William Shannon Fithian, Cabot; Kirsten Linnea Frieda, Quincy; Zachary Dix Hale, Quincy; Jennifer Hsin-I Hou, Leverett; Doris Chien-Yun Huang, Lowell; Jessica Leigh Jones, Mather; Jessica Jiyeong Kim, Leverett; Roland Lamb, Lowell; Shih En Lu, Leverett; Carissa Bove Meyer, Quincy; Iliana Montauk, Dunster; Stefan Theodore Patrikis, Mather; Eric Sorensen Shroyer, Mather; Kelly Shue, Leverett; Lukasz Strozek, Kirkland; Laurence Tai, Lowell; Shreya Navin Vora, Quincy; Daniel Benjamin Williams, Leverett; and Hui En Joanna Yeo, Lowell.