Photo of Vincent B. Chu
Vincent B. Chu received the Lawrence Lader Prize.
Photo of Hilary Catherine Robinson
Hilary Catherine Robinson recieved the Richard C. Marius Prize in Expository Writing.
Photo of Expository Writing students
Expository Writing students whose essays were included in the Expose are: Ludmilla Guenova (front row left), Sosland Prize; Jennie Lin, David Rice Ecker Short Story Prize; Deema Arafah (back row left), Craig Lee Hetherington, Molly K. Dorkin, Julia Rosenbaum, Preceptor in Expos Writing and editor of Expose; David Zhang; and John Husley. Staff photos by Jane Reed