Campus & Community

Interviewers honored at awards ceremony

1 min read
Alumni honored in award
The Admissions Office honored six alumni/ae on Nov. 3 at a gathering of HAA Regional Directors at the Faculty Club. The award, given annually, is the Hiram S. Hunn Memorial Schools and Scholarships Award for longtime services as interviewers. Dean William R. Fitzsimmons '67 presented the awards to Patricia Cleary Miller '61 (left), Michael G. Yamin '53, Mary Ann Wark '69, Anne E. Choate '57, William P. Conklin '57, and Walter C. Klein '39 (back row). The group has served the Admissions Office collectively for more than 200 years.