Skip to content

Year in Review

Page 1 of 1

The Harvard Economics Department celebrates Roland Fryer, Henry Lee Professor of Economics, the newest winner of the John Bates Clark Medal  at Harvard University. Kris Snibbe/Harvard Staff Photographer

Going forward, a look back

The University in 2014-15 saw milestones with the reopening of the Harvard Art Museums and the renaming of the T.H. Chan School of Public Health