Radcliffe Institute awards Fay Prize to top Harvard theses

1 min read

The Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study awarded the Captain Jonathan Fay Prize to three graduating Harvard College seniors — Natalie Smith, Dennis Sun, and Eleanor Wilkinson — who demonstrated exceptional and original work on their theses.

The 2015 Fay Prize recipients were chosen from 68 Thomas Hoopes Prize winners for outstanding scholarly work or research.

“These winners exemplify the very best of transformative thinking and innovative undergraduate research at Harvard,” said Radcliffe Institute Dean Lizabeth Cohen. “Their work not only enriches Harvard’s intellectual community but also contributes substantially to the world of academic scholarship.”