Harvard Business School professors win Wyss Awards

Harvard Business School.
1 min read

Two Harvard Business School (HBS) faculty members, Professor Michael Norton and Associate Professor Alison Wood Brooks, have been awarded Wyss Awards for Excellence in Mentoring. Now in its 15th year, the Wyss Awards winners are chosen by doctoral students for their work in the Doctoral Programs.

Additionally, senior faculty member Feng Zhu, MBA Class of 1958 Professor of Business Administration in the Technology and Operations Management Unit, and junior faculty member Alexandra Feldberg, assistant professor in business administration, have been selected as the runners-up for the outstanding nominations they received.

The winners and runners-up were selected from a pool of more than 23 faculty nominees. In keeping with tradition, the main advisors of the selection committee chairs and award winners of the past five years were excluded from consideration.