2015 HAA Award recipients announced

1 min read

The Harvard Alumni Association (HAA) Awards were established in 1990 to recognize outstanding service to Harvard University through alumni activities. The 25th annual awards will be presented, today, during the fall meeting of the HAA Board of Directors.

This year’s honorees include:

  • Thomas E. “Ted” Blamey, M.B.A. ’70
  • Peter A. Carfagna ’75, J.D. ’79
  • Robert P. Fox Jr. ’86
  • Joan Keenan ’45, H.R.P. ’47
  • Robert M. Kraft ’76
  • Nancy Sinsabaugh ’76, M.B.A. ’78

Learn more about the 2015 award recipients on the Harvard Alumni Association website.