Campus & Community

Twenty-four elected to Phi Beta Kappa

1 min read

Phi Beta Kappa recently elected 24 students from the Class of 2010 to the Harvard College chapter of Alpha Iota of Massachusetts. The following juniors, including their concentrations and Houses, were inducted:

Zachary Ryan Abel, math, computer science, Kirkland House

Zachary Carl Arnold, social studies, Eliot House

Jeremy Noah Aron-Dine, linguistics, Leverett House

Daniel Marcus Bear, molecular and cellular biology, Adams House

Malcolm Guy Campbell, chemistry, physics, Quincy House

Brian Shifang Chen, social studies, Eliot House

Timothy Hwa-wei Hsieh, physics, math, Currier House

Wenna Jia, economics, Adams House

Eric Tobias Lander, linguistics, Quincy House

Andrew Quang-Viet Le, economics, Quincy House

Christopher Taekyu Lim, music, math, Lowell House

Stephanie Hoi-yee Lo, economics, Cabot House

Mary Anne Marks, classics, English, Leverett House

Vikram Rajan Modi, applied math, Winthrop House

Colin James Motley, economics, Winthrop House

Jeffrey Delaney Nanney, applied math, Currier House

Hamida Boatemaah Owusu, African and African American Studies, Winthrop House

Palmer Rampell, English, Leverett House

Anthony Caswell Speare, sociology, Dunster House

Dennis Liu Sun, music, math, Cabot House

Yi Sun, math, Cabot House

Julia Ye, molecular and cellular biology, Kirkland House

Chelsea Yuan Zhang, applied math, Kirkland House

John Cong Zhou, applied math, Winthrop House