Campus & Community

OFA awards 14 undergraduate artists

1 min read

The Office for the Arts at Harvard (OFA) and the Office of the Dean for the Arts and Humanities have announced the recipients of the 2011 Artist Development Fellowship. This program supports the artistic development of students demonstrating unusual accomplishment and/or evidence of significant artistic promise. The program is administered by the OFA and the Office of Career Services, and made possible with the support of the Office of the President at Harvard University.

The 2011 Artist Development Fellowship recipients are Ryaan Ahmed ’12, Benjamin Berman ’12, Lucy Caplan ’12, Mark J. Chiusano ’12, Julian Gewirtz ’13, Tabaré Gowon ’12, Frederick Kuperman ’11, Rebecca Levitan ’12, Anna Murphy ’12, Megan O’Keefe ’11, Arnold Peinado ’12, Kenric Tam ’12, Alan Toda-Ambaras ’13, and Justin Wymer ’12.

For complete biographies.