Campus & Community

Mind/Brain/Behavior awards seniors

1 min read

The Faculty of Arts and Sciences Standing Committee on Mind/Brain/Behavior (MBB) recognized seniors in a ceremony held at the Harvard Faculty Club on May 26.

Secondary-field students were recognized for completing interdisciplinary course work, and track students were awarded certificates for completing an MBB track, which included concentration and interdisciplinary course work plus research culminating in a senior honors thesis.

MBB secondary-field seniors included Pushan R. Dasgupta, Alterrell Mills Jr., Paul William Capobianco Murphy, William Cheng-Zhong Pan, and James MacLure Wilsterman.

Track students receiving certificates were Christine Marie Baugh (history and science), Roy Cohen (psychology), Susan E. DeWolf (neurobiology), Judith Fan (neurobiology), Ana Maria Franco Curet (history and science), Meghan M. Galligan (neurobiology), Ana P. Gantman (philosophy), Jessica Lane Lucier (philosophy), Chiamaka Lilian Nwakeze (neurobiology), Geoffrey Leonard Goodman Oberhofer (neurobiology), Sophie Rengarajan (neurobiology), Brad Alex Seiler (computer science), Robert Langley Tennyson (human evolutionary biology), Mark Anthony Terrelonge Jr. (neurobiology), Amanda Rose Wallace (neurobiology), and Kate Chenlu Xie (neurobiology).