Twenty-four juniors have been elected to Phi Beta Kappa, the nation’s oldest undergraduate honors organization. Their names, concentrations, and Houses follow: Rachel Adele Aicher, Near Eastern languages and civilizations, Eliot; Caitlin Eilis Barrett, anthropology, Kirkland; Lisa Perrine Carlivati, chemistry and physics, Kirkland; Eric Franklin Citron, government, Currier; Sean Javier Cloonan, literature, Winthrop; Jeremy Lenn England, biochemical sciences, Leverett; James Andrew Fowler, mathematics, Lowell; John Yunghan Hsu, environmental science and public policy, Currier; Alexander George Ioannidis, biochemical sciences, Mather; Aarti Nandoo Khanolkar, social studies and women’s studies, Winthrop; Amanda Ellen Kowalski, economics, Eliot; Gina Lynn Kramer, government, Quincy; Eugenia Victorovna Levenson, history and literature, Leverett; Micah Joel Maxwell, history and science, Winthrop; Yi-Ching Ong, biochemical sciences, Adams; Gabriella Sarah Rosen, history and science, Pforzheimer; Elias Reinhold Sacks, comparative study of religion, Leverett; Lisa Beth Schwartz, government, Eliot; Jason Lee Steorts, philosophy, Dunster; Aaron Michael Tievsky, mathematics and physics, Mather; Kirsten Graham Wickelgren, mathematics, Winthrop; Richard Charles Worf, history, Currier; David Fan Zhang, economics and east Asian studies, Pforzheimer; Istvan Zollei, economics, Leverett.