Campus & Community

Faculty Council Notice – April 12

1 min read

The following members of the Faculty have been elected to the Council for terms beginning on July 1, 2000: Professors John Y. Campbell (Economics), Jay M. Harris (NELC), Pamela K. Keel (Psychology), Robert P. Kirshner (Astronomy), Michael Mitzenmacher (DEAS), Paul Pierson (Government), and Gloria Pinney (Classics)

At its meeting April 12 the Faculty Council considered proposed changes in the Faculty’s rules on Study Out of Residence, and two confidential matters.The next meeting of the Council will be on Wednesday, April 26. It is expected that the Faculty will next meet on May 16.